The-house-sits-in-over-two-acres-of-gardens.jpgView-from-the-house-towards-the-cove-001.jpgIn-Springtime-we-have-extensive-displays-of-daffodils.jpg

Guest Comments

To read our online reviews visit

www.upfrontreviews.com/reviews/park-hall

July 2017

"Perfect setting for family party. Roger and Carol were waiting for us on arrival and welcomed us showed us round and made sure we were happy with everything . The house and the grounds suited our family group really well. The games room kept the kids amused along with running around the garden. The beach was only a short walk from the house and the sunsets were amazing .
had a great weekend."

June 2017

"Fabulous holiday in a great house. We stay in lots of big houses because it is a chance for our large family scattered across the globe to get together. This is the best equipped house we have stayed in. The conservatory is great for sitting down together to eat. Short walk to a lovely ( pebbly) beach. Loads of room to play in the garden and friendly helpful owners. Brilliant all round. Thanks"

April 2017

"We stayed at Park Hall for 3 nights after Easter and had a fabulous time. There were 16 in our group of various ages - plus 3 dogs -and we all had a fabulous time. The house was very comfortable with a large garden and great views. Even though we were a large group you could always find a quiet space if you wished. We especially appreciated the large dining table in the conservatory and the games room."

January  2017

"We booked the house at late notice and were really pleased with the size and facilities of the house, given we were 5 families some with small children. The fact that all the rooms except the bunk room had ensuite was great. The large dining area worked well for group meals and the open fire in the lounge was cosy. The kitchen is small but had everything we needed plus there's a large pantry. So secluded and quiet. Easy stroll to the pebbled beach and we even enjoyed a New Years dip in the sheltered sea. Would definitely return."

Christmas 2016

"Great location, lovely house. We had a great time in a beautifully presented warm and cosy house with a fantastic location.
Excellent and helpful hosts."

Sept 2016

"A lovely house in a peaceful location for our family holiday.  The baby seals were a bonus.  Have all enjoyed a relaxing yet active holiday. "

August 2016

"20 of us under one roof from the age of 1 to 80.  Great week with the family celebrating grandad’s 80th birthday with memories that will live forever."

July 2016

"Fabulous

We were a family party of 10 adults and 7 young children, the house was amazing and gave us so much space to enjoy. The children loved the garden and would be outside as soon as they woke in the morning.
One of the best large houses we have found !
Cwmtydu bay was a short stroll from the garden and we saw a seal in the bay and dolphins from the coastal path, what more could you wish for."

April 2016

"Perfect property in a stunning setting

Park Hall was the perfect place for our family's celebrations - the owners were extremely helpful and welcoming and yet unobtrusive. The property was amazing and lacked for nothing, especially the kitchen which had everything that we needed and more to cater for our celebrations. … The area is amazing and a 5 minute walk takes you to a lovely cove and the start of coastal walks in either direction. Newquay is only a short drive away and we visited on more than one occasion and did see dolphins jumping in the bay. Beside the standard of the house and the well kept grounds, the large Conservatory was perfect for our celebrations.
I can thoroughly recommend this property to anyone!"                                                            

April 2016

"Great place for a small crowd! …in a great setting. We walked the coastal path to Newquay, the walk took an hour and half and the views were great, we could see the snow capped peaks of Snowdonia and the Lleyn Peninsula on the way.
A great weekend enjoyed by all. "                                                                                                                            

April 2016

"We have had a wonderful stay.  It is our fourth holiday here and that says it all.  What a welcome and lovely accommodation and surroundings."                                                                                         

Jan 2016 New Year

"A warm spotless well equipped holiday home.  Thanks for all the little touches."

December 2015 - Christmas

"This is a family Christmas we will never forget.  Beautiful house in a stunning location. Thank you we have all had a fantastic time. Perfect in every way.

Thank you for a truly wonderful stay at Park Hall, we all had a tremendous time and a moment truly embedded in the memory banks.  Thank you, for us it was perfect and you made everything so easy."

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Latest News & Special Offers

At the end of another summer season thoughts begin to turn once again to where to go next year.

Park Hall has much to offer be it for a short break or a longer stay.  We are grateful to the many guests who have completed reviews following their stay and their comments are far more valuable than our own thoughts on why you should choose Park Hall.

Amongst the many comments this year are

Brilliant family holiday

“We really appreciated the lovely dining room.”

“The kitchen was very well equipped.”

“We particularly liked being able to walk to the beach and on to cliff paths, lovely big garden.”

“Well supplied for catering for large groups.”

Comfortable bedrooms and lounges, and with a huge garden and fabulous views.”

“The highlight inside the house was undoubtedly the large dining room/conservatory.”

“Celebration weekend - Perfect setting for family party.”

Beautiful location, comfortable accommodation, wonderful conservatory and grounds.”

“The games room was well used at all times.”

You can view a tour of the house, check availability and book via our website www.park-hall.co.uk or email us at parkhall.officegmail.com or call 01545 560996 we are always happy to answer any questions you may have and discuss your requirements.

To read our online reviews visit

www.upfrontreviews.com/reviews/park-hall

Further information

www.discoverceredigion.co.uk

Guest Comments

Nov 2015 Perfect house with excellent views. A family reunion with 4 generations, everyone loved Park Hall with lots to do inside and out, very well equipped with everything you need for a break away for all ages. The booking was simple and straightforward with fantastic communication with Carol and Roger. All the rooms were lovely and comfortable and the bedrooms had fantastic views. I can't recommend Park Hall enough.

View All

From the Gallery

Contact Park Hall

Telephone: 01545560996
Email:
parkhall.office@gmail.com

Address: Park Hall, Cwmtydu, Llwyndafydd, Llandysul, SA44 6LQ

f_logo30x30.pngwifi.png